Committee

2017 Committee Members : at the AGM on the 2nd May 2017 the following Committee was appointed:

NAME POST  TELEPHONE E mail
Carolyn Heslop Chairman 01900 824222 carolyn.heslop(at)gmail.com
Robin Heslop Treasurer 01900 824222 robin.heslop(at)gmail.com
Jim Kidd Membership Secretary 01228 561212 jamjo(at)tesco.net
Ken Jardine Newsletter editor 01228 542855 kjardine069(at)gmail.com
Jean Mallaband committee 016974 78143 jean.mallaband(at)gmail.com
John Grainger committee 01524 276233 jdgrainger(at)gmail.com
Ruth Monkhouse Minutes secretary 01228 711134 mgmsundale(at)outlook.com
Adrian Hemingway committee 01900 64043 adrianhemingway(at)btinternet.com
Brian Green committee 01434 600596 big.bri(at)sky.com
 Non Committee
Alec Escolme Web-site 01524 732246 Via: www.SolwayJaguar.co.uk
Andy Stalker Facebook 01946 812282 Via: Solway Jaguar Facebook
Colin Murray Librarian 079711 51994 colinmurray(at)live.com

*Please substitute (at) for @ symbol.

Club Membership: Becoming a member of the Solway Jaguar Car Club currently costs £15 pa. for further information see Club Membership